Skip to content

Cabana Beach San Marcos

1250 Sadler Dr. San Marcos, TX 78666

Reviews

Deun N. Profile Thumb

Deun N.

4 days ago

Great place to stay! Maintenance has been getting work orders done pretty quickly for me. I emailed a leasing manager awhile ago but never got a reply back, maybe that person doesn’t work at cabana anymore I’m guessing. Only major complaint is that around my building neighbors are loud.

Joann I. Profile Thumb

Joann I.

4 days ago

Super friendly and welcoming! Lots of people go to residence events, which are super fun! Community is very engaging and the office employees are always super helpful!

Vanessa G. Profile Thumb

Vanessa G.

4 days ago

Love living at Cabana Beach! They always have something fun going on at the front office from grocery bingo to free pizza! I would definitely recommend living here.

Allison G. Profile Thumb

Allison G.

6 days ago

AMAZING!! My friends and I moved in a year ago and we do not plan on leaving until graduation. It has been such a good experience and we have made friends with out neighbors,

Thank you so much Allison! We really appreciate hearing from you. We hope you keep on enjoying your experience here at Cabana!

Vania R. Profile Thumb

Vania R.

7 days ago

My stay at Cabana Beach has been great. Noise level from neighbors have been reasonable. I had a few hiccups with the WiFi but it is free so I can’t complain. The maintenance staff have been quick, the office staff are very friendly.

Hey Vania, Thanks for your great review! We do our best to help out all of our residents and to give the best living experience as possible! -CB Team

Victoria B. Profile Thumb

Victoria B.

16 days ago

Love the community! Love the people! Love the peace! Love the amenities! Shopping center near! Movies right behind the complex! The screened pitching on the patio is my favorite!

Thanks Victoria! We are so glad you are enjoying your stay at Cabana! We love our community as well and would do anything to keep the smiling faces! -CB Team

reye*@*.com Profile Thumb

reye*@*.com

1 month ago

I love living here. The pool and gym are so nice. The staff is so great and welcoming, very helpful when they’re needed. Other than it was a bit messy when we first moved in it was an overall great experience here.

Thanks for the review! We are very proud of our pool and gym and are so glad our residents enjoy them! If there is anything we can do to make sure you keep having a positive experience please let us know! -CB Team

Kyra H. Profile Thumb

Kyra H.

1 month ago

I feel like the management team is really doing their best to make life here nice. My only complaint is that I’ve had some issues with my neighbors. But that could happen anywhere and the apartment complex has been nice about working with me and any issues that arise.

Thank you Kyra for this great review! We really try our best to make all of our residents experience great. Please do not hesitate to keep reaching out if you have any more issues! - CB Team

Other Communities