Skip to content

Cabana Beach San Marcos

1250 Sadler Dr. San Marcos, TX 78666

Reviews

Bailey W. Profile Thumb

Bailey W.

9 days ago

It's great! A little bit of noise but nothing crazy or unexpected from a college town. Lots of nice people and reasonable staff. Overall pretty nice

Thanks for this awesome review! We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your time here!

Casey S. Profile Thumb

Casey S.

9 days ago

I've had no issues regarding the community here! From my impression the community is pretty great and very chill. I've seen lots of different events offered here regarding the community.

Thanks for this great review, Casey! We are so glad to hear that you're enjoying your stay here at CBSM! If there is anything we can do to make it better, feel free to reach out to our front office!

Kyra H. Profile Thumb

Kyra H.

13 days ago

It’s a nice place, my rooms the perfect size for what I need in my life currently. The front office is always kind a quick to help with any questions or issues I may have.

Thanks for this great review, Kyra! We are so glad to hear that you're enjoying CBSM!

Brooke Q. Profile Thumb

Brooke Q.

19 days ago

Absolutely excellent. Everyone is very kind and the property is well maintained! I have not had any problems with my apartment or room, and any questions I have I always get a quick and helpful reply.

We really appreciate this great review! We are always here to help, so if you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to our front office!

Bianca C. Profile Thumb

Bianca C.

27 days ago

Great place to live with great prices depending on when you sign! The newest units are updated nicely new appliances! One of my favorite features is that when you resign you can get a lower price on rent!

Thanks for this awesome review, Bianca! We appreciate all of our residents and will always do our best to help you guys out!

Sydney L. Profile Thumb

Sydney L.

29 days ago

This is great student housing, one of the best rates and space I’ve lived in since I moved here for college. The only thing that could/should be looked at is the electric bill :/

Thanks for this great review, Sydney! We are so glad that you are enjoying your time here at CBSM! As per the electric bill, they are measured per unit, by Conservice. If you would like some tips and tricks on how to save energy, feel free to email our front office!

Monzell H. Profile Thumb

Monzell H.

1 month ago

haven’t got there yet but it looks nice and the staff is very friendly. i’m moving from northern carolina to texas and it’s been very hard finding a place to live but the staff hooked me up and did me right.

Thanks for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We are so glad that you found your home!

Matthew G. Profile Thumb

Matthew G.

1 month ago

The staff is very friendly and inside of the units are nice. I especially like the location of the apartments because there are stores, restaurants, and it is right off of I-35.

Thanks for this great review, Matthew! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your time here!

Other Communities